HomeCultureBrittany Howard Releases New Track 'Crimson Flags'

Brittany Howard Releases New Track ‘Crimson Flags’

Brittany Howard has launched ‘Crimson Flags’, the newest preview of her forthcoming album WHAT NOW. After asserting it with the title observe, she’s now additionally shared the small print of the follow-up to her 2019 solo debut Jaime, which lands on February 2 and was co-produced in Nashville with Shawn Everett. Hearken to ‘Crimson Flags’ and discover the album cowl and tracklist beneath.

“In my previous relationships, I’ve had a bent to see pink flags as a part of some parade only for me — one thing for me to run proper by way of with out paying any consideration,” Howard stated of the brand new track in a press release. “To me, ‘Crimson Flags’ sounds very dystopian, which is sensible for a track that seems like end-of-times so far as me emotionally maturing. It’s like an enormous tower fell and now I’ve to create one thing new.”

WHAT NOW Cowl Art work:

WHAT NOW Tracklist:

1. Earth Signal
2. I Don’t
3. What Now
4. Crimson Flags
5. To Be Nonetheless
6. Interlude
7. One other Day
8. Show It To You
9. Samson
10. Endurance
11. Energy To Undo
12. Each Shade In Blue



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments